City Council

Mayor

Aaron Langlois

3216 Germaine

(231) 638-1507

alanglois@rooseveltpark.org


Mayor Pro Tem

Michael Sutton

962 Woodside

(231) 759-6114

msutton@rooseveltpark.org


Fawn Cruz

2965 Eastland Rd

(616) 502-5728

fcruz@rooseveltpark.org


Diane Goodman

1488 Garrison

(231) 557-1717

dgoodman@rooseveltpark.org



Noah Crossno

3185 Eastland

(989) 506-8251

ncrossno@rooseveltpark.org


Stacy Burmeister

1569 Marlboro

231-670-5346

sburmeister@rooseveltpark.org

Matt Johnson

3019 Westland

(231) 288-5495

mjohnson@rooseveltpark.org